Join our supportive Instagram Community

We share all about crystals during our popular weekly Live Sales.

Our Live Sales are on Instagram every Monday & Tuesday at 7pm CST (5pm PT / 6 pm MT / 8pm ET) and usually last 4-6 hours each night.

Feel free to DM us on Instagram with any questions and check our Instagram highlight marked "info". We can't wait to see you there! No mask required lol.

Follow Us